Business

Welcome to the Zion Elementary School District 6 Business Department. For business office documents, visit the links located on this webpage.

Business Documents

Tax Information

Meet Our Team

 

Tracy Miller
 Chief Financial Officer
tmiller@zion6.org
847-379-0120


Donna Fielding Headshot
 
Sam Snyder Headshot

Donna Fielding
Payroll Accounting Specialist 
   Samantha Snyder
Bookkeeper 
dfielding@zion6.org
847-379-0103
  ssnyder@zion6.org
847-379-0121

     
 

Not Pictured


 
Ron Brown Headshot 
Jose Silva
Director of Security
  Ron Brown
Attendance and Truancy Liaison
 jsilva@zion6.org
847-379-0082
   rbrown@zion6.org
224-360-2021
     




Not Pictured

 

   
 Rosa Munoz
Administrative Assistant/
Transportation Specialist
   
 rmunoz@zion6.org
847-379-0117
   

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.