Technology

Zion Elementary District 6 Technology Department supports the stakeholders within our district by providing building-level support staff, 1:1 devices for access to technological programs and supports, interactive whiteboards & Smartboards, document cameras along with a newly constructed, network infrastructure devised with high-speed connectivity and redundancy. High definition security camera systems are installed at all District facilities to ensure the safety and security of our students and staff.

E-RATE

 

Meet Our Team


Donelle Staples
Director of Technology and Innovation
dstaples@zion6.org
847-379-0111

M Scofield headshot photograph    
 Michael Scofield
Coordinator of
Network Operations
    Jon Leopold
Data Integration
Developer
mscofield@zion6.org
847-379-0138

  jleopold@zion6.org
847-379-0079

     
     A. Solis Headshot
 James Gubbins
Technology Program
Management Coordinator
   Araceli Solis
Student Data Specialist 
 jgubbins@zion6.org
847-379-0099
    asolis@zion6.org
847-379-0088
     
    J. Ennesser Headshot 
 Maria Villalpando
Registration & Translation Specialist
  Joseph Ennesser
Asset Management
Facilitator
 mvillalpando@zion6.org
847-379-0087
   jennesser@zion6.org
847-379-0113
     



Not Pictured




 
Not Pictured

Myra Flores
Technology Support
Specialist

  Isaiah Smith
Technology Media Associate
mflores@zion6.org
847-379-0110 

  ismith@zion6.org 
224-419-9825
     



 Not Pictured


 

Not Pictured
Vy Nguyen
Technology Media Associate

   Randall VanDelLip
Technology Media Associate

 vnguyen@zion6.org
224-419-9825
  rvanderlip@zion6.org
224-280-3067

     
Not Pictured    
 Jamie Tegel
Technology Media Associate
  Giovanni Lopez
Technology Media Associate 
jtegel@zion6.org
224-358-9525 

  glopez@zion6.org
 224-571-5655

   

   
     
     

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.