End of the Year Recognition 2019

End of the Year Recognition 2019
Posted on 05/29/2019
District 6 celebrated staff members for their dedication to education.

Today District 6 celebrated its wonderful staff and retirees at the 2019 End of Year Recognition. Although we are sad to see them go, we wish Janise Labedz (16 years), Virginia Miller (20 years), Elizabeth Riesterer (20 years), Stacy Grove-Marqui (30 years), Dawn Stare (33 years), and Tamara Worcester (34 years) a happy retirement after their long-standing dedication to the education of our students. We also took time to recognize our staff members that have been a part of the District for over 10 years and their continued commitment to our students.



10 Years of Service Excellence: Julie Brown Charmekia Edelstein Stephanie Sancho

15 Years of Service Excellence: Beverley Alexander Jennifer Connolly Jamie Iannotti Tim Zaugra

20 Years of Service Excellence: Donna Goss Lerita King Cynthia Morley Stacy Schwery Sara Van Eekeren Carrie Morris

25 Years of Service: Dennis DeBennette Celia Sandoval Robert Sandoval

30 Years of Service Excellence: Tangula Wells

Thank you to all staff members for your support and dedication to our students. With you, we are greater than excellent. To see a video of our staff members select End of Year Recognition 2019 video. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.