Menu
District Directory
District Department Directory
Name Title Email Department Phone Numbe
 Dr. Keely Roberts Superintendent of Schools  kroberts@zion6.org 847-379-0118 
 Amy Gannon Director of Teaching & Learning agannon@zion6.org 847-379-0106
 Joey Kowalik Director of Student Services jkowalik@zion6.org 847-379-0122
Rebecca Allard Interim Business Manager ballard@zion6.org 847-379-0107
 Donelle Staples Director of Communications
and Instructional Program Management
dstaples@zion6.org 847-379-0111
 Angelia Mendoza Director of Human Resources amendoza@zion6.org 847-379-0125
 Adam Tjardes Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds  atjardes@zion6.org  847-379-0238